The Exchange Club of Charleston Delegates at National Exchange Convention 2017.

Meet The Exchange Club of Charleston's newest Man of the Year 2017-2018 Tom Walters.

The Exchange Club of Charleston's Officers for 2017-2018. From left to right.  Gary Leonard(President Elect), Gasper Marino(President), Mark Fell(1st Vice President), Vic Apat(Treasurer), Donnie Pitts(2nd Vice President), Harry Robbins(Immediate Past President), Jeremy Tate(Secretary)-not shown.

We would also like to introduce you to The Exchange Club of Charleston's Board of Directors for 2017-2018.  From left to right.  Lewis Eisele, Tony Giuliani, Scott Boykin, Al Riley, Robert Luhn, Jr., James 'Doc' Holiday and Bo Shupp. Robert Snow not shown.