Exchange Club of Charleston Delegates at National Exchange Convention 2016, Also shown immediate past National President Dan McQueeney and National Exececutive Vice President Tracey Edwards



Meet the Charleston Exchange Club's newest Man of the Year 2015-2016 John Kammeyer

We would also like to introduce you to the Charleston Exhange Club's Board of Directors for 2016-2017.  From Left to right. Harry Robins "Club President", Legare Clement, Jim Wilson, Tony Giuliani, Bo Schupp, Scott Boykin, Al Riley, and Lewis Eisele